نصيحة 1: كيفية استخدام مقياسا

نصيحة 1: كيفية استخدام مقياسا

بارومتر هو جهاز لقياسالضغط الجوي. الجزء الرئيسي من معظم البارومترات هو مربع مختومة مليئة بالغاز. ويسمى أنيرويد. لاستخدام الجهاز بسيط جدا، وهو ما يكفي للنظر حيث نقاط السهم.

كيفية استخدام مقياس الضغط

أنواع البارومترات، مبدأ عملهم

يمكن أن تكون البارومترات مضادة للزئبق و الزئبق. كلمة "أنيرويد" تعني "بدون سوائل". مبدأ تشغيل مثل هذا البارومتر هو بسيط جدا: التغيرات في الضغط الجوي يؤدي إلى تغيير في الأبعاد الهندسية للالأنيرويد، ونتيجة لذلك، السهم على مقياس يتحرك. هذه المقاييس لا تحتوي على أي عناصر خطرة، لذلك فهي مناسبة للاستخدام في المنزل، في ظروف رحلة المشي لمسافات طويلة. وبالإضافة إلى أنيرويد، هناك أجهزة الزئبق التي يستخدم فيها الزئبق لقياس الضغط الجوي. تحت تأثير الضغط الجوي، وارتفاع العمود التغييرات الزئبق. وقراءات هذه البارومترات أكثر دقة، وتستخدم هذه الأدوات فقط في محطات الأرصاد الجوية. ويشكل الزئبق وأبخرةه خطرا على البشر، ولذلك لا تستخدم هذه الأجهزة في المنزل، ويمكن العثور على أدوات الأرصاد الجوية الإلكترونية للبيع، وكقاعدة عامة، فإنها تشكل جزءا من محطات الأرصاد الجوية المنزلية. هذه الأدوات المعقدة تقيس أيضا عددا من المتغيرات الأخرى (على سبيل المثال، درجة حرارة الهواء والرطوبة) وتسمح لنا التنبؤ بدقة الطقس في المستقبل القريب. الأجهزة الرقمية أقل حساسية للاهتزاز، لذلك فهي جيدة للاستخدام في السفر البحري.

باستخدام مقياس

ليس من الصعب استخدام بارومتر أنيروايدي. فمن الضروري أن ننظر إلى القيمة المشار إليها من قبل السهم من الجهاز. وعلى مقياس المقياس، توجد مناطق تسمى "أرض جافة" و "واضحة" و "متغيرة" و "مطر" و "عاصفة"، كما تنقسم مع الإشارة إلى قيم مطلقة. إذا انخفض الضغط - ومن المتوقع هطول الأمطار، إذا كان يزيد - سيكون واضحا. وكقاعدة عامة، مقياسا اثنين من الأسهم - واحد المنقولة، يتم توصيله مع مربع أنيرويد، والثانية يمكن أن تكون استدارة. إذا تم دمجها مع سهم يظهر حجم الضغط الجوي، بعد حين يمكنك مراقبة أي اتجاه السهم المنقولة سوف تتحرك. عادي هو الضغط الجوي من 760 ملم زئبق. الفن. في درجة حرارة الهواء 15 درجة مئوية عند ما يسمى مستوى سطح البحر. يمكن بارومترات المنزل قياس قيمتها في نطاق 700-800 ملم زئبق. الفن. على ارتفاع لا يزيد عن 300 متر فوق سطح البحر. انخفاض الضغط يعني تفاقم الظروف الجوية، تقترب من المطر أو تساقط الثلوج. وتسمى المناطق ذات الضغط المنخفض الأعاصير. مكافحة الأعاصير هي مناطق مع زيادة الضغط، نهجها يعني وصول الطقس الجيد. يتم تعديل بارومتر إذا قراءات تختلف عن قراءات محطة الطقس المحلية بأكثر من 8 ملم زئبق. الفن. لهذا الغرض، يتم توفير المسمار تعديل تقع في الجزء الخلفي من السكن. عند الإعداد، تدويره إلى زاوية لا تزيد عن 45 درجة.

نصيحة 2: كيفية تحديد الضغط الجوي

بالتأكيد كل يوم تقريبا عندما تنظرأو الاستماع إلى توقعات الطقس، ثم تولي اهتماما فقط لدرجة حرارة الهواء وهطول الأمطار ممكن. ولكن التنبؤات الجوية تذكر عدة معايير أكثر أهمية والغلاف الجوي الضغط من بينها. بشكل عام، الضغط الجوي هو ضغط الغلاف الجوي على سطح الأرض وجميع الكائنات على ذلك. ضغط على الجسم البشري، وهو ما يعادل ضغط حمولة 15 طن. لكننا لا نشعر به، لأن هناك هواء في جسمنا أيضا.

كيفية تحديد الضغط الجوي

سوف تحتاج

  • أو بارومتر الزئبق أو مقياس البارومتر. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاستمرار في قراءات الضغط، ثم يجب عليك استخدام باروغراف.

تعليمات

1

يظهر مقياس الزئبق، كقاعدة عامةالضغط الجوي في ملليمتر من الزئبق. مجرد إلقاء نظرة على حجم مستوى الزئبق في قارورة - والآن تعرف الضغط الجوي في غرفتك. وكقاعدة عامة، هذه القيمة هي 760 ± 20 ملم زئبق. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف الضغط في باسكالس، ثم استخدام نظام ترجمة بسيط: 1 ملم زئبق. = 133.3 باسكال. على سبيل المثال، 760 ملم زئبق. = 133.3 * 760 باسكال = 101308 باسكال. ويعتبر هذا الضغط طبيعيا عند مستوى سطح البحر عند 15 درجة مئوية.

2

إزالة قراءات الضغط من مقياس باروغرافهو أيضا في غاية البساطة. ويستند هذا الجهاز على عمل مربع أنيرويد، الذي يتفاعل مع التغيرات في ضغط الهواء. إذا ارتفع الضغط - جدران هذا المربع ينحني إلى الداخل، إذا انخفض الضغط - الجدران تصويب. يتم توصيل النظام بأكمله إلى السهم، وتحتاج فقط لمعرفة ما هي قيمة الضغط الجوي يظهر السهم على نطاق الجهاز. لا داعي للذعر إذا كان الجدول في وحدات مثل هبا - وهذا هو هكتوباسكال: 1 هبا = 100 باسكال. وترجمة إلى أكثر دراية mm.rt.st. مجرد استخدام المساواة من الفقرة السابقة.

3

وإيجاد الضغط الجوي على بعضيمكن أن يتم حتى ارتفاع معين دون استخدام الجهاز، إذا كنت تعرف الضغط على مستوى سطح البحر. سوف تكون هناك حاجة فقط بعض المهارات الرياضية. استخدام هذه الصيغة: P = P0 * e ^ (- مغ / رت) في هذه الصيغة: P هو الضغط المطلوب عند الارتفاع h، P0 هو الضغط عند مستوى سطح البحر في باسكال، M هو الكتلة المولية للهواء تساوي 0.029 كجم / m، g هو تسارع الأرض من الجاذبية، يساوي تقريبا 9.81 m / s²، R هو ثابت الغاز العالمي، يؤخذ ل 8.31 J / مول K، T هو درجة حرارة الهواء في كلفن (للتحويل من درجة مئوية إلى K، استخدم الصيغة T = t + 273، حيث t هي درجة الحرارة ° C)، h هو الارتفاع أعلاه حيث نجد الضغط، ويقاس بالأمتار.

Tip 1: How to use the barometer

Tip 1: How to use the barometer

A barometer is a device for measuringatmospheric pressure. The main part of most barometers is a sealed box filled with gas. It is called an aneroid. To use the device is very simple, it is enough to look where its arrow points.

How to use the barometer

Kinds of barometers, the principle of their action

Barometers can be aneroid and mercury. The word "aneroid" means "without fluid". The principle of operation of such a barometer is quite simple: changes in atmospheric pressure lead to a change in the geometric dimensions of the aneroid, as a result, the arrow on the scale moves. Such barometers do not contain any dangerous elements, so they are suitable for use at home, in the conditions of a hiking trip. In addition to aneroid, there are mercury devices in which mercury is used to measure atmospheric pressure. Under the influence of atmospheric pressure, the height of the mercury column changes. The readings of these barometers are more accurate, just such instruments are used at meteorological stations. Mercury and its vapors pose a danger to humans, therefore, such devices are not used at home. Electronic meteorological instruments can be found on sale, as a rule, they are part of home meteorological stations. Such complex instruments also measure a number of other variables (for example, air temperature and humidity) and allow us to accurately predict the weather for the near future. Digital devices are less sensitive to shaking, so they are good for use in sea travel.

Using a barometer

It is not difficult to use an aneroid barometer. It is necessary to look at the value indicated by the arrow of the device. On the scale of the barometer, there are zones that are designated as "dry land", "clear", "variable", "rain", "storm", and also division with the indication of absolute values. If the pressure decreases - precipitation is expected, if it increases - it will be clear. As a rule, the barometer has two arrows - one movable, it is connected with an aneroid box, and the second one can be rotated. If it is combined with an arrow showing the magnitude of the atmospheric pressure, after a while you can observe which direction the movable arrow will move. Normal is the atmospheric pressure of 760 mm Hg. Art. at an air temperature of 15 ° C at the so-called sea level. Home barometers can measure its value in the range of 700-800 mm Hg. Art. at a height of not more than 300 m above sea level. A drop in pressure means worsening of weather conditions, approaching rain or snowfall. Zones with low pressure are called cyclones. Anti-cyclones are zones with increased pressure, their approach means the arrival of good weather. The barometer is adjusted if its readings differ from the readings of the local weather station by more than 8 mm Hg. Art. For this purpose, the adjusting screw located in the rear of the housing is provided. When setting, rotate it to an angle of no more than 45 degrees.

Tip 2: How to determine atmospheric pressure

Surely almost every day when you lookor listen to the weather forecast, then pay attention only to the air temperature and possible precipitation. But weather forecasters mention several more important parameters and atmospheric pressure among them. In general, atmospheric pressure is the pressure of the atmosphere on the earth's surface and all objects on it. A pressure acts on the human body, which is equivalent to the pressure of a 15-ton load. But we do not feel it, because there is air in our body too.

How to determine atmospheric pressure

You will need

  • a mercury barometer or an aneroid barometer. And if you need to continuously take pressure readings, then you should use a barograph.

Instructions

1

Mercury barometer, as a rule, showsatmospheric pressure in millimeters of mercury. Just look at the scale of the mercury level in the flask - and now you know the atmospheric pressure in your room. As a rule, this value is 760 ± 20 mm Hg. If you want to know the pressure in pascals, then use a simple translation system: 1 mm Hg. = 133.3 Pa. For example, 760 mm Hg. = 133.3 * 760 Pa = 101308 Pa. This pressure is considered normal at sea level at 15 ° C.

2

Remove pressure readings from the barograph scaleis also very simple. This device is based on the action of the aneroid box, which reacts to changes in air pressure. If the pressure rises - the walls of this box bend inwards, if the pressure decreases - the walls straighten. The whole system is connected to the arrow, and you just need to see what value of the atmospheric pressure the arrow shows on the scale of the device. Do not panic if the scale is in such units as hPa - this is a hectopascal: 1 hPa = 100 Pa. And to translate into more familiar mm.rt.st. just use the equality from the previous paragraph.

3

And to find the atmospheric pressure on somea certain height can even be done without using the device, if you know the pressure at sea level. Only some mathematical skills will be required. Use this formula: P = P0 * e ^ (- Mgh / RT). In this formula: P is the required pressure at height h, P0 is the pressure at sea level in pascals, M is the molar mass of air equal to 0.029 kg / m, g is the ground acceleration of gravity, approximately equal to 9.81 m / s², R is the universal gas constant, is taken as 8.31 J / mol K, T is the air temperature in Kelvin (for the conversion from ° C to K, use the formula T = t + 273, where t is the temperature ° C), h is the altitude above where we find the pressure, measured in meters.