أميغورومي: الدمى

أميغورومي: الدمى

جميل محبوك اللعب، التي جاءت من اليابان،أصبحت أكثر شعبية. خاصة الحيوانات في كثير من الأحيان متماسكة أو الدمى، وهذا هو وسيلة رائعة لاظهار موهبتك للتطريز. دمى أميغورومي يمكن أن تكون مصغرة، لعوب أو الداخلية.

دمية أميغورومي

تقليديا، في تقنية أميغورومي،نماذج مصغرة يمكن استخدامها كهدية تذكارية أو لعبة. الاختلافات الرئيسية بين اللعب المحرز في تقنية مختلفة - رئيس جولة كبيرة، العين الخرز، الساقين الصغيرة والأقلام. للشرانق، والفساتين والملابس، ملزمة من المواضيع من نفس سمك أو أرق، ضرورية. يتكون أميغورومي اليابانية الحقيقية من عناصر بسيطة - الكرات، النقانق، اسطوانات.

حياكة دمى أميغورومي

وتتكون التقنية من الحياكة في دائرةالأعمدة دون الكروشيه، وأحيانا تستخدم أيضا الأعمدة مع ناكيدامي. يجب أن يتم اختيار حجم الخطاف في مثل هذه الطريقة أن قماش هو ضيق بما فيه الكفاية، من دون ثقوب. وغالبا ما تستخدم الحياكة من الفساتين مع مجمع مخرم ملزمة، وأحيانا أنه من الأسهل لخياطة تفاصيل الملابس من النسيج أو متماسكة مع إبر الحياكة.

بداية الحياكة يلي من ما يسمى حلقةاميجورومي. هذا الأسلوب يجعل من الممكن الحصول على جزء من دون ثقب، على النقيض من بداية التقليدية من دائرة مغلقة في دائرة. الحلقة أميغورومي هو موضوع ملفوفة في دائرة، والتي حلقات من الصف الأول وتشارك. أولا، يمكن أن تكون حلقة كبيرة، ولكن عندما يتم الانتهاء من الصف الأول، تحتاج إلى سحب نهاية الموضوع وسوف يتم تشديد تماما عن طريق إغلاق الحفرة.

دمى أميغورومي: مخطط

يتم تنفيذ الحياكة القادمة كالمعتاد، وفقا لهذا المخطط. وترجم العديد من مخططات أميغورومي من اليابانية إلى الروسية وتمثل وصفا وصفيا. والبعض الآخر لا يزال في شكل رسومات - لا تحتاج إلى أن تخاف منهم، بعد تحليل قصير سوف يصبح واضحا أنه حتى أكثر ملاءمة لمتماسكة.

الصلبان هي الأعمدة دون الكروشيه، صغيرةالقراد - الحانات المضافة، كبيرة - الحلقات المزدوجة، علامة النجمة علامة المكان الذي تبدأ من تكرار. ويشار إلى عدد من الغرز في صف بين قوسين. إذا كان كل شيء متصل بشكل صحيح، بداية من سلسلة يجب أن يتزامن دائما، لذلك هذا المكان هو أفضل ملحوظ مع موضوع المتناقضة للسيطرة.

لتسهيل الحياكة من مقابض رقيقة والساقين، وتستخدم أدوات خاصة في بعض الأحيان. يمكنك أن تأخذ قلم رصاص رقيق وربطة عنق حولها في دائرة - اتضح تماما وبدقة.

Amigurumi: dolls

Amigurumi: dolls

Lovely knitted toys, which came from Japan,are becoming more popular. Especially often knit animals or dolls, this is a great way to show your talent for needlework. Amigurumi dolls can be miniature, playful or interior.

Amigurumi doll

Traditionally, in the amigurumi technique,Miniature models that can be used as a souvenir or a toy. The main differences between toys made in a different technique - a large round head, eye-beads, small legs and pens. For pupae, dresses and clothes, bound of threads of the same thickness or thinner, are necessary. The real Japanese amigurumi consists of simple elements - balls, sausages, cylinders.

Knitting Amigurumi dolls

The technique consists of crocheting in a circlecolumns without crochet, sometimes also used columns with nakidami. The size of the hook should be selected in such a way that the canvas is sufficiently tight, without holes. Knitting of dresses is often used with complex openwork binding, sometimes it is easier to sew details of clothes from fabric or knit with knitting needles.

Beginning of knitting follows from the so-called ringamigurumi. This method makes it possible to obtain a part without a hole, in contrast to the traditional beginning of a circle closed in a circle. The amigurumi ring is a thread wrapped in a circle, for which the loops of the first row are engaged. First, the ring can be large, but when the first row is finished, you need to pull the end of the thread and it will be tightened completely by closing the hole.

Amigurumi dolls: scheme

Next knitting is carried out as usual, according to the scheme. Many amigurumi schemes are translated from Japanese into Russian and represent a descriptive description. Others have remained in the form of drawings - you do not need to be afraid of them, after a short analysis it will become clear that it is even more convenient to knit.

Crosses are columns without a crochet, smallticks - added bars, large - double loops, an asterisk marks the place from which to start repeating. The number of stitches in a row is indicated in brackets. If everything is connected correctly, the beginning of the series should always coincide, so this place is better marked with a contrasting thread for control.

To facilitate knitting of thin handles and legs, special tools are sometimes used. You can take a thin pencil and tie it around in a circle - it turns out exactly and neatly.