كيف يعمل زيلو

كيف يعمل زيلو

واحدة من أكثر وسائل الاتصال الأصليةعلى شبكة الإنترنت كان الراديو زيلو، الذي يوفر اتصال متعددة لحظية للمشاركين في المؤتمر، والتي يمكن أن تكون موجودة في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم.

كيف يعمل زيلو

تعليمات

1

مبدأ تشغيل راديو زيلو بسيط جدا. يقوم كل مشارك بتسجيل حساب يتم تخزين بياناته على وحدة خدمة التطبيق. سوف تحتاج أيضا إلى تحميل عميل الراديو إلى جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي، اي فون أو جهاز الروبوت. حتى الآن، ويدعم تطبيق زيلو من قبل معظم الأجهزة الثابتة والمتنقلة تشغيل مختلف أنظمة التشغيل، بما في ذلك ماك و أوبونتو. يتواصل المستخدمون عبر مؤتمر صوتي ثنائي الاتجاه، أو من خلال الاتصال بقناة تم إنشاؤها مسبقا، والتي يمكن أن تكون مفتوحة ومتاحة للاستماع إلى جميع مستخدمي زيلو، أو إغلاقها وتتطلب كلمة مرور عند الاتصال. أيضا، يمكن لكل مستخدم إنشاء قناة خاصة بهم ودعوة المستخدمين من قائمة الأصدقاء لذلك.

2

لبدء استخدام زيلو، تحتاج إلىتشغيل العميل وإدخال البيانات للحصول على إذن: تسجيل الدخول وكلمة المرور. بعد ذلك، يمكنك البدء في البحث عن القنوات حسب اسمها أو من قبل المستخدمين عن طريق اللقب. تبادل الرسائل الصوتية مع المستخدمين الفرديين هو ممكن فقط بعد إذن العودة، في حين أن الاستماع إلى قناة يصبح ممكنا على الفور بعد الاتصال به. يمكنك إرسال رسالة من قبل المستخدم بأكمله على القناة بعد تلقي حالة مستخدم موثوق به. وحتى ذلك الحين، لن يتمكن سوى المشرفين ومسؤول القناة من سماع الرسائل.

3

لإرسال رسالة، انقر علىإلى المماس الاتصالات. في إصدارات التطبيق لجهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب، يبدو وكأنه زر مع تسمية زيلو في الجزء السفلي من إطار البرنامج. في إصدارات زيلو للأجهزة المحمولة، يقع زر الظل في وسط الشاشة ويشبه دائرة ذات إطار برتقالي ورمز الميكروفون في الوسط. إذا كان البث مشغولا في الوقت الحالي، ستصدر أصوات صفير قصيرة.

4

يمكنك الاستماع إلى الرسائل في نفس الوقتمستخدمين متعددين من قنوات متعددة ممكنة حاليا. لتحديد قناة أو مستخدم للاتصال، انقر على العنصر المقابل في القائمة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في الإصدارات المحمولة من زيلو، وقوائم المستخدمين والقنوات في علامات تبويب مختلفة.

5

واحدة من وسائل الراحة الرئيسية لاستخدام زيلوالراديو هو الحفاظ على تاريخ الرسائل الممسوحة ضوئيا وإرسالها. بل هو أيضا مريحة جدا لاستخدام اليدين-- مجانا أو سماعة بلوتوث. لكل مستخدم أو قناة، يمكنك تعيين مستوى الصوت المطلوب. ومن الممكن أيضا لإرسال المكالمات الفورية، بما في ذلك الرسائل النصية القصيرة. على غرار معظم الرسائل الفورية الأكثر شيوعا، زيلو يسمح لك لتعيين حالات المستخدم المختلفة التي تقيد استقبال أو نقل الرسائل.

How Zello works

How Zello works

One of the most original means of communicationon the Internet was the radio Zello, which provides an instantaneous multiplayer connection for conference participants, which can be located in different parts of the globe.

How Zello works

Instructions

1

The principle of the Zello radio is quite simple. Each participant registers an account whose data is stored on the application server. You will also need to download the radio's client to a personal computer, an iPhone or an Android device. To date, the Zello application is supported by most fixed and mobile devices running various operating systems, including MacOS and Ubuntu. Users communicate via a two-way voice conference, or by connecting to a previously created channel, which can be open and available for listening to all Zello users, or closed and requiring a password when connected. Also, each user can create their own channel and invite users from the friends list to it.

2

To start using Zello, you need torun the client and enter the data for authorization: login and password. After that, you can start searching for channels by their name or by users by nickname. The exchange of voice messages with individual users is possible only after the return authorization, while listening to the channel becomes possible immediately after connecting to it. You can send a message by the entire user on the channel after receiving the status of a trusted user. Until then, only moderators and the administrator of the channel will hear the messages.

3

To send a message, click onto the communication tangent. In versions of the application for a desktop computer, it looks like a button with the Zello label at the bottom of the program window. In versions of Zello for mobile devices, the button tangent is located in the center of the screen and has the form of a circle with an orange frame and a microphone icon in the center. If the broadcast is currently busy, a three short beeps will sound.

4

You can listen to messages at the same timemultiple users from multiple channels that are currently enabled. In order to select a channel or user for communication, you need to click on the corresponding item in the list. It should be noted that in mobile versions of Zello, the lists of users and channels are in different tabs.

5

One of the main amenities of using Zelloradio is the preservation of the history of eavesdropped and sent messages. It is also very convenient to use the Hands-Free or Bluetooth headset. For each user or channel, you can set the desired volume level. It is also possible to send instant calls, including short text messages. Similar to most common instant messengers, Zello allows you to set different user statuses that restrict the reception or transmission of messages.